Dr. Navin Verma, MD review summary


5on Google,Jun 26, 2024

haley

Dr Verma and his MA Brianna are the best and I always enjoy seeing them! Only small feedback is for the front desk which lacks basic insurance and billing knowledge but otherwise professional and friendly.


5on Google,Jun 26, 2024

tod

Great team!! Dr. Verma is top notch and very helpful!! Marc is an exceptional help, and worked out my complicated situation with great care. All the staff are a super team!! The Winter Park office is really wonderful. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. Thank you all!!


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Craig

I was told that I snore, quite loudly. My better half recommended Dr Verma, and as I was told, I followed through with an appointment. The energy and efficiency in the office is very noticeable and the front desk team(Rachel & Marc), are so welcoming! Dr Verma is just great at what he does. He explained everything well and I left knowing exactly what to expect moving forward. Bri is also good at what she does and loves a convo ! I’m very pleased and impressed overall and hope I can get my snoring under control. P.S. 143


5on Google,Jun 11, 2024

Alma

Our PCP referred us to Dr. Verma and we are so glad! So caring, knowledgeable, and made us feel like we were his only patient. Courtney, the nurse practitioner, was also incredible! Even the medical assistant’s personality and care were great. Very impressed with all of them and I’m so glad my son is in their care. I wish all offices ran like this!


5on Healthgrades,Jun 11, 2024

Don

I have been with Dr Verma for about 3 years and will keep coming back. Excellent knowledge and help for what I need.


5on Google,Jun 10, 2024

Joel

Dr. was knowledgeable and the results achieved were positive and helpful. He was pleasant and answered any questions or concerns. Totally positive review.


5on Google,Jun 07, 2024

Mary

Dr. Verma's office is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. They got me scheduled and helped me navigate the application and the equipment for the at home study. They made it simple. The two appointments I have had with Dr. Verma answered so many questions for me. He explained the process in detail and put my mind at ease. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.



5on Healthgrades,May 14, 2024

JJ

The professionalism of his staff, their friendliness and putting me at ease when I forgot to bring my SIM card for my CPAP machine. Arranged for me to have a sleep apnea evaluation since I hadn’t had one since 2012. I was very pleased with Dr. Verma’s staff when I was a former patient of his five years ago. I have always felt comfortable dealing with all the professionals in his practice.


5on Google,May 06, 2024

g

Super nice doctor - listens to everything without interruption, allows you to finish your description of the problem - the staff were very welcoming - I felt very comfortable at their clinic - hoping MRI will provide answers so Dr Verma can proceed to the next step of his diagnosis.


5on Google,May 02, 2024

Sandra

Wonderful Dr with lots of insight, knowledge, and provides you an explanation that you can understand!! Highly recommend!!


5on Google,May 01, 2024

Domingo

I am a retired neurosurgeon with a very severe form of RLS, I saw Dr. Verma yesterday and was impressed by the way he handled the evaluation of my particular problem. He was able to give me suggestions for medications & treatment options His staff was very friendly & knowledgeable.



5on Google,Mar 07, 2024

Nidhi

Dr Navin is great. He takes the time to explain and discuss your concerns and the remediation plan. Entertains your questions with equal amount of interest and wants to help calm your curiosities and anxieties as much as he can. The staff is very friendly and cordial as well. Highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a kind, informed and approachable doctor!


5on Healthgrades,Mar 03, 2024

Anonymous

My first in person appointment with Dr Verma's office was at Winter Park. My first visit with Ms. Ashna and Dr Verma was very satisfactory. At the follow up Telehealth appointment, Dr Verma explained my sleep test results and outlined possible treatment options. He took time to answer all my questions to my satisfaction.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 01, 2024

Ingrid

Dr Verma, are the best doctor and the staff is so eficiency!! I recommended 100%


5on Google,Feb 26, 2024

Kathleen

It was my first visit with Dr Verma and I loved it Courtney was amazing and was very inviting compassionate and made me feel at ease and I'll be so grateful for that So we're working on getting me better and I look forward to the final outcome Thank you so much


5on Google,Jan 17, 2024

Craig

Sleep is such a critical component to our happiness and well being. Dr. Verma has improved my sleep by at least 50%, thus making a huge positive impact on my quality of life. 5 stars without hesitation for Dr. Verma!!



5on Google,Dec 06, 2023

Jason

Dr Verma is the best! He is very knowledgeable and is very easy to talk to. I would highly recommend his services.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2023

Jan

Dr Verma and his team are true professionals. They work with me to achieve the best possible outcomes using the least amount of medications possible. Where possible, they encourage behavioral changes rather than resort to medication.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2023

Haley

Dr. Verma is probably one of the most becoming physicians in the area. My 2nd time seeing him and he is consistently kind, relatable, respectful, and talks with you not at you. His practice also is very responsive so far and has exceptional appointment availability which is unlike the current healthcare market, especially for a specialist.


5on Healthgrades,Oct 20, 2023

Miguel

Took my dad there. The Dr is amazing. Makes you feel at ease, answers all questions, NO RUSHING, even saw us earlier than our time (we went early to avoid traffic.) He's pleasant, easy going, very jovial, easy to talk to. He listens to ALL your concerns, everything was clear.It's not too near us, but it's worth the drive. I myself, if I need a neuro and in network, I wouldn't hesitate to make an appointment.And let's not forget the staff, all were great as well. Good vibes from this office


5on Google,Oct 19, 2023

Jose

Took my dad there. The Dr is amazing. Makes you feel at ease, answers all questions, NO RUSHING, even saw us earlier than our time (we went early to avoid traffic.) He's pleasant, easy going, very jovial, easy to talk to. He listens to ALL your concerns, everything was clear. It's not too near us, but it's worth the drive. I myself, if I need a neuro and in network, I wouldn't hesitate to make an appointment. And let's not forget the staff, all were great as well. Good vibes from this office


5on Google,Oct 13, 2023

Sunny

Dr Verma and his team is very friendly and professional. Very punctual, I didn't have to wait long time in office to see doctor. Dr Verma made me feel very comfortable while interacting. I highly recommend this doctor and his team, you will be in good hands.


5on Google,Oct 04, 2023

Peter

Very knowledgeable about sleep apnea. He gave me all the options and was very patient with my questions. Easy to make appointments and change appointments. Appointments on time and efficient. Telehealth appointments very convenient. Office staff is great too. Would definitely recommend.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2023

A2E - Crypto

Dr Verma is an excellent doctor with great knowledge about sleep issues. I am still in the beginning of the treatment about my snoring issue. I will be updating this review during the time of the treatment and covering about all important aspects (procedures, staffs, office and etc). Is very important to keep a staff team in the same level or close.


5on Google,Sep 26, 2023

Dean

I was so very much impressed that Dr Verma, took his time to meet with me and go over all the situations that might have been my issue. The fact that I did not feel rushed at any point was extremely impressive. The knowledge was obvious but the time spent explaining was wonderful! Looking forward to working with this doctor to help me resolve my sleep conditions


5on Google,Sep 25, 2023

S

Excellent office staff and A+ doctor! I saw Dr. Verma and found him friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable and patient. It was my first visit but I’m already confident in his ability and experience and looking forward to working with him.